Welcome!

  • Not a story of a Manolo Blahnik obsessed autosycophant and her 3 friends going to different nightly Manhattan spots. I am a thirtysomething black man on Chicago's southside who rarely has more than $50 in the bank after bills, shops at H&M, and realizes that in order to have great sex and fun encounters, you don't have to be rich, athletic, or even that cute--just be available. Enjoy Sex and the Second City

« February 2006 | Main | April 2006 »

Thursday, 30 March 2006

Monday, 27 March 2006

Wednesday, 22 March 2006

Tuesday, 14 March 2006

Monday, 13 March 2006

Friday, 10 March 2006

Thursday, 09 March 2006

Tuesday, 07 March 2006

Monday, 06 March 2006

Friday, 03 March 2006

Sex 101

Disclaimers

  • This website, weblog and podcast are copyrighted. Request permission before copying any information contained herein. ©2004-2008 Bernard Bradshaw.
  • Unless noted, Sex and the Second City and Bernard Bradshaw do not claim credit for any featured images. If you own rights to any of images featured on this site and do not want them to appear here, please contact Bernard Bradshaw for immediate removal.
  • This Internet site and its weblog and podcast (audio blog) are in no way affiliated with The Second City or any of its theatrical, film or television productions.